PDA

View Full Version : General Chit Chat



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118

  1. Hello Members & Guests Wednesday Sept 8
  2. Hello Members & Guests Thursday Sept 9
  3. Hello Members & Guests Saturday Sept 11
  4. 2010 Hurricane Names
  5. A Brief History of the Apocalypse
  6. Game recognition.
  7. farts
  8. check this nutbar out...........
  9. start for the day 10/3/10
  10. Cruising
  11. morning all
  12. Friday 08 Oct.
  13. Sat 09 Oct.
  14. Our Friend KOBOLD
  15. Sun 10 Oct.
  16. Mon 11 Oct.
  17. Tuesday, Oct. 12
  18. Drinking beer
  19. Wed. 13
  20. Nothing is sacred anymore!
  21. Thur. 14
  22. New from Lockheed Martin
  23. Fri. 15
  24. Sat. 16
  25. Sun Oct 17
  26. Mon Oct 18
  27. Horsepower in the hands of stupidity
  28. Snowmobiling in June
  29. Tues. Oct 19
  30. One Lucky Hunter
  31. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Wednesday Oct. 20, 2010
  32. This Day in History October 20
  33. This Day in History October 21
  34. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Thursday Oct. 21, 2010
  35. Tickle, you a smod?
  36. If Today Is Your Birthday
  37. Daily Horoscope - Thursday, October 21
  38. Dr. Phils house..........sickening
  39. This Day in History October 22
  40. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Friday, October 22, 2010
  41. Daily Horoscope - Friday, October 22
  42. If Today Is Your Birthday
  43. New Family Member
  44. This Day in History October 23
  45. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Saturday Oct. 23, 2010
  46. Daily Horoscope - Saturday, October 23
  47. If Today Is Your Birthday
  48. Great Fishing Channel
  49. This Day in History October 24
  50. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Sunday Oct. 24, 2010
  51. Daily Horoscope - Sunday, October 24
  52. If Today Is Your Birthday
  53. Happy Halloween!!!
  54. This Day in History October 25
  55. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Monday Oct. 25, 2010
  56. Zeitgeist: Addendum, by Peter Joseph 2008
  57. Daily Horoscope - Monday, October 25
  58. If Today Is Your Birthday
  59. Weekly Horoscope 10/25 - 10/31
  60. Only in Canada! monthly pension
  61. This Day in History October 26
  62. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Tuesday Oct. 26, 2010
  63. Daily Horoscope - Tuesday, October 26
  64. If Today Is Your Birthday
  65. This Day in History October 27
  66. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Wednesday Oct. 27, 2010
  67. Daily Horoscope - Wednesday, October 27
  68. If Today Is Your Birthday
  69. Now for something REALLY Important!!
  70. This Day in History October 28
  71. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Thursday Oct. 28, 2010
  72. Daily Horoscope - Thursday, October 28
  73. If Today Is Your Birthday
  74. This Day in History October 29
  75. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Friday Oct. 29, 2010
  76. Daily Horoscope - Friday, October 29
  77. If Today Is Your Birthday
  78. More Holloween Greetings
  79. This Day in History October 30
  80. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Saturday Oct. 30, 2010
  81. Daily Horoscope - Saturday, October 30
  82. If Today Is Your Birthday
  83. This Day in History October 31
  84. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Sunday Oct. 31, 2010
  85. Daily Horoscope - Sunday, October 31
  86. If Today Is Your Birthday
  87. This Day in History November 1
  88. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Monday November 1, 2010
  89. Daily Horoscope - Monday, November 1
  90. If Today Is Your Birthday
  91. good morning poems 11/1/10
  92. good morning blessing 11/1/10
  93. quotes for today 11/1/10
  94. Weekly Horoscope 111 - 11/7
  95. This Day in History November 2
  96. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Tuesday November 2, 2010
  97. good morning poems 11/2/10
  98. good morning blessing 11/2/10
  99. todays quotes 11/2/10
  100. Daily Horoscope - Tuesday, November 2
  101. If Today Is Your Birthday
  102. This Day in History November 3
  103. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Wednesday November 3, 2010
  104. todays quote 11/3/10
  105. Daily Horoscope - Wednesday, November 3
  106. If Today Is Your Birthday
  107. Arizona Motorcycle Seat
  108. This Day in History November 4
  109. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Thursday November 4, 2010
  110. thursdays blessing
  111. thursdays poems
  112. thursdays quotes
  113. Daily Horoscope - Thursday, November 4
  114. If Today Is Your Birthday
  115. Wisdom to live by
  116. good evening
  117. This Day in History November 5
  118. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Friday November 5, 2010
  119. good morning blessing 11/5/10
  120. good morning poems 11/5/10
  121. quote for today 11/5/ 10
  122. Daily Horoscope - Friday, November 5
  123. If Today Is Your Birthday
  124. Daylight Saving Time ends this weekend
  125. This Day In History November 6
  126. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Saturday November 6, 2010
  127. Daily Horoscope - Saturday, November 6
  128. If Today Is Your Birthday
  129. November is Rememberance Month
  130. This Day In History November 7
  131. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Sunday November 7, 2010
  132. Daily Horoscope - Sunday, November 7
  133. Men and their BBQs
  134. If Today Is Your Birthday
  135. This Day In History November 8
  136. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Monday November 8, 2010
  137. bear vs bison
  138. Daily Horoscope - Monday, November 8
  139. If Today Is Your Birthday
  140. mondays poems
  141. mondays blessing
  142. mondays quote
  143. funny
  144. Weekly Horoscope 11/8 - 11/14
  145. This Day In History November 9
  146. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Tuesday November 9, 2010
  147. good morning blessing 11/9/10
  148. good morning poems 11/9/10
  149. todays quote 11/9/10
  150. Daily Horoscope - Tuesday, November 9
  151. If Today Is Your Birthday
  152. WW2 aircraft reenactment
  153. Flash mob at Halifax Airport
  154. This Day In History November 10
  155. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Wednesday November 10, 2010
  156. good morning poems 11/10/10
  157. good morning blessing 11/10/10
  158. quotes for today 11/10/10
  159. Daily Horoscope - Wednesday, November 10
  160. Daily Horoscope - Wednesday, November 10
  161. This Day In History November 11
  162. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Thursday November 11, 2010
  163. Daily Horoscope - Thursday, November 11
  164. If Today Is Your Birthday
  165. Today is Rembrance day
  166. Happy Birthday Priestmill!!!!
  167. This Day In History November 12
  168. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Friday November 12, 2010
  169. Daily Horoscope - Friday, November 12
  170. If Today Is Your Birthday
  171. Bruce Lee Playing Ping Pong With Nunchucks
  172. Harmonica at Carnegie Hall
  173. well i hit a bear with my truck
  174. This Day In History November 13
  175. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Saturday Nov. 13, 2010
  176. Daily Horoscope - Saturday, November 13
  177. tickles new addition.........
  178. A New Face Lift?
  179. This Day In History November 14
  180. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Sunday November 14, 2010
  181. Daily Horoscope - Sunday, November 14
  182. If Today Is Your Birthday
  183. Trick Question
  184. A whale of a ride
  185. This Day In History November 15
  186. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Monday November 15, 2010
  187. Daily Horoscope - Monday, November 15
  188. If Today Is Your Birthday
  189. Weekly Horoscope 11/15 - 11/21
  190. This Day In History November 16
  191. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Tuesday November 16, 2010
  192. good morning blessing 11/16/10
  193. good morning poems 11/16/10
  194. quote for today 11/16/10
  195. Daily Horoscope - Tuesday, November 16
  196. If Today Is Your Birthday
  197. This Day In History November 17
  198. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Wednesday November 17, 2010
  199. Daily Horoscope - Wednesday, November 17
  200. If Today Is Your Birthday
  201. This Day In History November 18
  202. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Thursday November 18, 2010
  203. Daily Horoscope - Thursday, November 18
  204. If Today Is Your Birthday
  205. How was your day
  206. todays bible verse
  207. todays quote
  208. This Day In History November 19
  209. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Friday November 19, 2010
  210. Daily Horoscope - Friday, November 19
  211. If Today Is Your Birthday
  212. This Day In History November 20
  213. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Saturday November 20, 2010
  214. Daily Horoscope - Saturday, November 20
  215. If Today Is Your Birthday
  216. This Day In History November 21
  217. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Sunday November 21, 2010
  218. Daily Horoscope - Sunday, November 21
  219. If Today Is Your Birthday
  220. This Day In History November 22
  221. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Monday November 22, 2010
  222. bible verse of the day 11/22/10
  223. poem of the day 11/22/10
  224. Daily Horoscope - Monday, November 22
  225. If Today Is Your Birthday
  226. Weekly Horoscope 11/22 - 11/28
  227. Toronto Hydro rates
  228. This Day In History November 23
  229. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Tuesday November 23, 2010
  230. Daily Horoscope - Tuesday, November 23
  231. If Today Is Your Birthday
  232. poem of the day 11/23/10
  233. bible verse of the day 11/23/10
  234. quotes of the day 11/23/10
  235. This Day In History November 24
  236. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Wednesday November 24, 2010
  237. Daily Horoscope - Wednesday, November 24
  238. If Today Is Your Birthday
  239. This Day In History November 25
  240. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Thursday November 25, 2010
  241. Daily Horoscope - Thursday, November 25
  242. If Today Is Your Birthday
  243. This Day In History November 26
  244. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Friday November 26, 2010
  245. Daily Horoscope - Friday, November 26
  246. If Today Is Your Birthday
  247. This Day In History November 27
  248. Good Morning Satellite Supreme Saturday November 27, 2010
  249. Daily Horoscope - Saturday, November 27
  250. If Today Is Your Birthday